Term Dates 2021/2022

**ADDITIONAL INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED**

Autumn term 2021 

INSET (Staff only)*

Wednesday 1 September 2021

INSET (Staff only)*

Thursday 2 September 2021

OPEN (Year 7 only)

Friday 3 September 2021 (YEAR 7 ONLY)

OPEN (ALL STUDENTS)

Monday 6 September 2021 (ALL YEAR GROUPS)

Close

Friday 22 October 2021

Half term holiday

Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021

Open

Monday 1 November 2021

Close (1pm)

Friday 17 December 2021 (1pm FINISH)

Christmas holiday

Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

Spring term 2022

Open

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Close

Friday 18 February 2022

Half term holiday

Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February 2022

Open

Monday 28 February 2022

Close

Friday 8 April 2022

Spring holiday

Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April 2022

Summer term 2022

Open

Monday 25 April 2022

Bank holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

Close

Friday 27 May 2022

Half term holiday

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

Open

Monday 6 June 2022

Close (1pm)

Wednesday 20 July 2022 at 1pm

**ADDITIONAL INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED**