Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn term 2020

INSET (Staff only)*

Tuesday 1 September 2020

INSET (Staff only)*

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Open

Thursday 3 September 2020 (Years 7 – 11)

Close

Friday 23 October 2020

Half term holiday

Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020

Open

Monday 2 November 2020

Close

Friday 18 December 2020 @ 1 pm

Christmas holiday

Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021

Spring term 2020

Open

Monday 4 January 2021

Close

Friday 12 February 2021

Half term holiday

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021

Open

Monday 22 February 2021

Close

Friday 26 March 2021

Spring holiday

Monday 29 March – Friday 9 April 2021

Summer term 2020

Open

Monday 12 April 2021

Bank holiday

Monday 3 May 2021

Close

Friday 28 May 2021

Half term holiday

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

Open

Monday 7 June 2021

Close

Friday 16 July 2021 @ 1pm

INSET (Staff only)*

Monday 19 July 2021

INSET (Staff only)*

Tuesday 20 July 2021