Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn term 2018

INSET (Staff only)

Monday 3 September 2018

INSET (Staff only)

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Open

Wednesday 5 September 2018 (Years 7 – 11)

Close

Friday 19 October 2018

Half term holiday

Monday 22 – Friday 26 October 2018

Open

Monday 29 October 2018

Close

Friday 21 December 2018 @ 1 pm

Christmas holiday

Monday 24 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019

Spring term 2019

Open

Monday 7 January 2019

Close

Friday 15 February 2019

Half term holiday

Monday 18 – Friday 22 February 2019

Open

Monday 25 February 2019

Close

Friday 29 March 2019

Spring holiday

Monday 1 April – Friday 12 April 2019

Summer term 2019

Open

Monday 15 April 2019

Good Friday/Bank Holiday

Friday 19 April 2019

Easter Monday/Bank Holiday

Monday 22 April 2019

Bank holiday

Monday 6 May 2019

Close

Friday 24 May 2019

Half term holiday

Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Open

Monday 3 June 2019

Close

Friday 19 July 2019 @ 1 pm

INSET (Staff only)

Monday 22 July 2019

INSET (Staff only)

Tuesday 23 July 2019