Term Dates 2017/2018

Spring term 2018

Open Monday 8 January 2018
Close Friday 16 February 2018
Half term holiday Monday 19 – Friday 23 February 2018
INSET (Staff only) Monday 26 February 2018
School closes Thursday 29 March 2018
Good Friday Friday 30 March 2018
Spring holiday Monday 2 April – Friday 13 April 2018

Summer term 2018

Open Monday 16 April 2018
Bank holiday Monday 7 May 2018
School closes Friday 25 May 2018
Half term holiday Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
Open Monday 4 June 2018
INSET (Staff only) Friday 6 July 2018
School closes Friday 20 July 2018
INSET (Staff only) Monday 23 July 2018
INSET (Staff only) Tuesday 24 July 2018