Term Dates 2017/2018

INSET (Staff only) Monday 4 September 2017
INSET (Staff only) Tuesday 5 September 2017
Open Wednesday 6 September 2017 (Years 7 – 11)
School closes Friday 20 October 2017
Half term holiday Monday 23 – Friday 27 October 2017
Open Monday 30 October 2017
School closes Wednesday 20 December 2017
Christmas holiday Thursday 21 December 2017 – Friday 5 January 2018

Spring term 2018

Open Monday 8 January 2018
Close (to students) Friday 16 February 2018
Half term holiday Monday 19 – Friday 23 February 2018
INSET (Staff only) Monday 26 February 2018
School closes Thursday 29 March 2018
Good Friday Friday 30 March 2018
Spring holiday Monday 2 April – Friday 13 April 2018

Summer term 2018

Open Monday 16 April 2018
Bank holiday Monday 7 May 2018
School closes Friday 25 May 2018
Half term holiday Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
Open Monday 4 June 2018
School closes Friday 20 July 2018
INSET (Staff only) Monday 23 July 2018
INSET (Staff only) Tuesday 24 July 2018