Term Dates 2016/2017

INSET (Staff only) Thursday 1 September 2016
INSET (Staff only) Friday 2 September 2016
Open Monday 5 September 2016 (Years 7 – 11)
Close Friday 21 October 2016
Half term holiday Monday 24 – Friday 28 October 2016
Open Monday 31 October 2016
Close Wednesday 21 December 2016
Christmas holiday Thursday 22 December 2016 – Friday 6 January 2017

Spring term 2017

Open Monday 9 January 2017
Close (to students) Thursday 16 February 2017
INSET (Staff only) Friday 17 February 2017
Half term holiday Monday 20 – Friday 24 February 2017
Open Monday 27 February 2017
Close Friday 31 March 2017
Spring holiday Monday 3 April – Monday 17 April 2017

Summer term 2017

Open Tuesday 18 April 2017
Bank holiday Monday 1 May 2017
Close Friday 26 May 2017
Half term holiday Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2017
Open Monday 5 June 2017
Close Friday 21 July 2017