Governor news and events

Governor Meeting Dates 2019-2020

 

Committee

Autumn Term

Spring Term

Summer Term

Chairs’ meeting

Thursday 12 September 2019

@ 4.30 pm

Tuesday 28 January 2020

@ 4.30 pm

Tuesday 28 April 2020

@ 4.30 pm

Outcomes & Performance

Tuesday 1 October 2019

@ 5 pm

Tuesday 11 February 2020

@ 5 pm

Tuesday 30 June 2020

@ 5pm

Finance, Premises, Pay & Personnel

Tuesday 26 November 2019

@ 5 pm

Tuesday 10 March 2020

@ 5 pm

Thursday 25 June 2020

@ 5pm

Full Governing Body

Tuesday 8 October 2019

@ 5 pm

Tuesday 3 December 2019

@ 5pm

Tuesday 24 March 2020

@ 5pm

Thursday 9 July 2020

@ 5pm

Annual General Meeting

Thursday 16 January 2020

@ 4.30 pm