Governor news and events

Governor meeting dates | 2017-2018

 

Autumn term 2017-18

Chairs’ meeting    

Wednesday 20 September 2017 @ 4.15 pm (Chairs only)

Full Governing Body

Wednesday 20 September 2017 @ 5 pm (Committee only)

Outcomes & Performance

Tuesday 10 October 2017 @ 5 pm (Committee only)

Medium Term Financial Planning

Wednesday 11 October 2017 @ 5 pm (Committee only)

Chairs’ meeting

Wednesday 22 November 2017 @ 4.30 pm (Chairs only)

Finance, Premises, Pay & Personnel

Wednesday 22 November 2017 @ 5 pm(Committee only)

Full Governing Body

Wednesday 6 December 2017 @ 5 pm (Committee only)

 

Spring term 2017-18

Outcomes & Performance Wednesday 7 February 2018 @ 5 pm (Committee only)
Chairs’ meeting Wednesday 14 March 2018 @ 4.30 pm (Chairs only)
Finance, Premises, Pay & Personnel  Wednesday 14 March 2018 @ 5 pm (Committee only)
Full Governing Body Wednesday 21 March 2018 @ 5 pm (Committee only)

 

Summer term 2017-18

Outcomes & Performance Wednesday 2 May 2018 @ 5 pm (Committee only)
Chairs’ meeting  Tuesday 3 July 2018 @ 4.30 pm (Chairs only)
Finance, Premises, Pay & Personnel Wednesday 4 July 2018 @ 5 pm (Committee only)
Full Governing Body Wednesday 11 July 2018 @ 5 pm (Committee only