Contact Us

Prenton High School For Girls

Hesketh Avenue,
Birkenhead Wirral,
CH42 6RR
Telephone: 0151 644 8113
Email: schooloffice@prentonhighschool.co.uk

Enquiries
Zoe Cooper
PA to Headteacher
Telephone: 0151 644 8113 (ext. 206)
Email: cooperz@prentonhighschool.co.uk

SEN Co-Ordinator
Jim Morris
Telephone: 0151 644 8113 (ext. 216)
Email: MorrisJ@prentonhighschool.co.uk

Safeguarding Lead
Alison Roberts
Telephone: 0151 644 8113 (ext. 229)
Email: robertsa@prentonhighschool.co.uk

Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs G. Fraser
Telephone: 0151 644 8113 (ext. 254)
Email: fraserg@prentonhighschool.co.uk

Progress Leaders

Year 7 – Progress Leader
Ms G. Davies
Telephone: 0151 644 8113 (ext. 204)
Email: daviesg@prentonhighschool.co.uk

Year 8 – Progress Leader
Mr. E Tang
Telephone: 0151 644 8113 (ext. 218)
Email: tange@prentonhighschool.co.uk

Year 9 – Progress Leader
Ms G. Pemberton
Telephone: 0151 644 8113 (ext. 244)
Email: pembertong@prentonhighschool.co.uk

Year 10/11 – Progress Leaders

Head of Upper School
Mrs L. Hepke
Telephone: 0151 644 8113 (ext.211)
Email: hepkel@prentonhighschool.co.uk

KS4 Progress Leader
Mrs S. Robson
Telephone: 0151 644 8113 (ext.230)
Email: robsons@prentonhighschool.co.uk

 @prentonhighschool         

 @prentonhigh             

 @prentonhighschoolforgirls

Visit our YouTube channel

View Larger Map

For all your enquiries please complete following form: